top of page
HINTERGRUND AARE_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_7974 4.JPG

Anja Habegger – concept, musical composition, artist​, artistic direction

Anja Marina Habegger (Anja Luna)   is an aerialist and harpist specializing in straps with a unique and innovative air harp number. She graduated from the prestigious École Nationale de Cirque in Montréal, Canada in June 2022. She started playing the harp and composing her own music at the age of 7. In her new air harp act  "Lunarpa" Anja combines her two passions and talents for aerial arts and music. Since 2014 she has played in national and international shows and projects, including an engagement at the Konzert Theater Bern, a summer with Mâts et Cordages in Québec 2017, a tour with the circus Chnopf in 2021 and performances with the duo Ocean Sisters at the Envision Festival in Costa Rica and the Kaleidoscope Variété.​

Since 2022 she is part of the Öff Öff aerial dance company. Anja is the main founder of her own company EllementArts, where she is also the artistic director. Anja finds her main inspiration for her art in nature, especially in and around water.​

Ingrid_Adler-153-klein-1366x2048.jpg

Ingrid Adler – dramaturgy, direction

Ingrid completed her training as an actress at the University of Music and Performing Arts Graz in 2012. After that she worked as a freelancer in theater/television in Austria for a year, where Ingrid mainly worked with Schaubühne Graz.​

She has lived in Bern since 2013, where she worked for 3 years as an assistant director and actress at the Theater on the Effingerstrasse. ​

In March 2017 she continued her work with Slung Low in Hull, England where she was Associate Director on the four part epic adventure play Flood (commissioned by the European Capital of Culture 2017). In 2018 she worked at the startup NEEO to expand her knowledge in the field of mediamatics and smart home. In spring 2019 she will start working as a consultant for the new digital theater online platform SPECTYOU, and she will also appear in the Austrian crime series "Die Toten von Salzburg".​

Foto: Corina Rainer
Generale_EllementArts_113_23W0868_Vincent_Nicolas_edited.jpg

 Alena Lässer – artist, static trapeze

Alena graduated from ACAPA (Fontys) in summer  2022 with her bachelor's degree in contemporary circus and performing arts with a focus on the static trapeze. Before her training in Tilburg, she had trained intensively for several years and had private lessons with several professional artists. ​

Alena has performed in various national and international venues, including a tour with Labo'Cirque in 2016 and several times at Festival Circolo (2018 City Hack, 2019 Rogue Lab, 2021 Cirkelgewelf).​

Teschelling (group performance 2018), collective performance Tirami Sù directed by Nico Monaco and Valentina Lacmanovic.​

 

Generale_EllementArts_246_23S0305_Vincen

Salome Aebersold – Artist – DanceStrapez Solo and Duo, Hang Music and Harp​

Salome has always had a fascination for circus arts.​

At the age of 11, Salome started to train regularly.  She was involved in two productions of the creation project Labo'cirque Suisse. In 2022 she successfully completed her professional training at the Lausanne Circus School, specializing in dance strapez. Since then she has been working internationally as a professional circus performer. In 2022 she performed her solo on Bundesplatz with the company Öff Öff aerial dance. She performs at various events with the duo ocean sisters with Anja Habegger, including the Envision Festival in Costa Rica, Foto Zumstein and the Kaleidoskop Variété.​

Generale_EllementArts_272_23P1017_Vincent_Nicolas_edited.png

Milena Lippuner – artist – handstand, dance acrobatics, flute​

In 2013, Milena did a one-year apprenticeship at the circus school Circomedia in Bristol, where she specialized in partner acrobatics and duo trapeze. Shortly before graduating from school in England, she performed her duo trapeze piece at Glastonbury Festival 2014 with the company Above and Beyond.​

From 2017 to 2019, Milena Lippuner completed a two-year circus training course at the Center de les Arts del Circ Rogelio Rivel school in Spain. Handstand, floor and partner acrobatics were the focus of this training.​

During her studies Milena Lippuner created her duo handstand show Hold On!, which was performed in May 2019 in Ateneu Popular de Nou Barris and in Sono Centrum in Brno with the Brno Symphony Orchestra.​

Generale_EllementArts_143_23P0737_Vincen

Mara Kaderli - dancer - ballet and contemporary - flute

Mara started dancing classical ballet at  5 years old at the AS ballet school in Switzerland. There she continued her education in the areas of ballet and contemporary dance and attended the sports program at the OZE Bolligen and later at the sports high school in Neufeld in Bern. The love of music also plays an important role in her life with over 10 years of private flute lessons. In 2020 she also took part in various street shows with the circus group Dacimu Arts in Thun. Over the years she has also danced in various ballet shows such as the Nutcracker Suite and various variety shows with the AS Ballet School and has participated in various international ballet competitions such as the YAGP, the 'Concours international de dance', in Aix-en-Provence and the Swiss Championships 2019 (1st place in the duo category with Zoë Wiedmer).​

Generale_EllementArts_479_23P1615_Vincent_Nicolas_edited.jpg

Zoë Wiedmer - dancer - ballet, jazz and contemporary

Zoë started dancing in the Beatrice Känzig Ballet School in 2005 and since 2009 she has been dancing at the AS Ballet School in Bern. Since 2018 she has been dancing at the New Dance Academy (Bern) and at the Theater am Kaefigturm (Bern). In 2018 she began her training as a dancer at the sports high school in Neufeld. Your training will end in the summer of 2023. ​

Over the years she has danced in various performances where she has had the privilege of dancing lead roles such as the Sugar Plum Fairy in The Nutcracker and Belle in Beauty and the Beast. In the 21/22 season she was engaged by the Stadttheater Bern, where she appeared in an opera. Since 2019 she is part of the show group "Spirit" of the New dance academy. Over the years she has been able to take part in several international and national dance competitions such as the "concours international de dance" in Aix en Provence (France), "MonzaDanza" in Monza (Italy), the Swiss Championship and the Swiss Jazz Dance Competition. ​

bottom of page

top of page
HINTERGRUND AARE_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_7974 4.JPG

Anja Habegger – Konzept, musikalische Komposition, Artistin​, künstlerische Leitung

Anja Marina Habegger (Anja Luna) ist eine auf Strapaten spezialisierte Lufttänzerin und Harfenistin mit einer einzigartigen und innovativen Luftharfen-Nummer. Sie hat im Juni 2022 ihren Abschluss an der renommierten Ecole Nationale de Cirque in Montréal, Kanada gemacht. Sie begann im Alter von 7 Jahren Harfe zu spielen und ihre eigene Musik zu komponieren. In ihrem neuen Luftharfen-Act "Lunarpa" vereint Anja ihre beiden Leidenschaften und Talente für Luftartistik und Musik. Seit 2014 spielt sie in nationalen und internationalen Shows und Projekten, u.a. ein Engagement am Konzert Theater Bern, einen Sommer mit Mâts et Cordages in Québec 2017, eine Tournée mit dem Zirkus Chnopf im Jahr 2021 sowie Auftritte mit dem Duo Ocean Sisters am Envision Festival in Costa Rica und am Kaleidoskop Variété.​

Seit 2022 ist sie Teil der Öff Öff Aerial Dance Company. Anja ist die Hauptgründerin ihrer eigenen Compagnie EllementArts, wo sie auch die Künstlerische Leitung übernimmt. Die Hauptinspiration für ihre Kunst findet Anja in der Natur, besonders in und am Wasser.​

Ingrid_Adler-153-klein-1366x2048.jpg

Ingrid Adler – Dramaturgie, Regie

Ingrid absolvierte 2012 eine Ausbildung als Schauspielerin an der Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Graz . Danach arbeitete sie für ein Jahr als freischaffende Schauspielerin in Österreich, wo sie an Theatern und im Fernsehen auftrat und besonders mit der Schaubühne Graz zusammenarbeitete.​

Seit 2013 lebt sie in Bern, wo sie 3 Jahre lang als Regieassistentin und Schauspielerin am Theater an der Effingerstrasse tätig war. ​

Im März 2017 setzte sie ihre Arbeit mit Slung Low in Hull, England fort. Dort arbeitete sie als Associate Director bei dem vierteiligen epischen Abenteuerstück „Flood“ (Auftragswerk für die Kulturhauptstadt 2017). 

Im Jahr 2018 arbeitete sie bei dem Startup NEEO, um Ihr Wissen im Bereich Mediamatik und Smart Home auszubauen. Im Frühjahr 2019 begann sie als Referentin für die neuartige digitale Theater Online-Plattform SPECTYOU zu arbeiten. Sie wird auch in der österreichischen Krimireihe „Die Toten von Salzburg“ zu sehen sein.​

Foto: Corina Rainer
Generale_EllementArts_113_23W0868_Vincent_Nicolas_edited.jpg

Alena Lässer – Artistin, Statisches Trapez

Alena hat im Sommer 2022 ihren Bachelor-Abschluss in zeitgenössischen Zirkus- und darstellenden Künsten mit Schwerpunkt auf dem statischen Trapez an der ACAPA (Fontys) gemacht. Vor ihrer Ausbildung in Tilburg trainierte sie mehrere Jahre intensiv und nahm bei mehreren professionellen Artist:Innen Privatunterricht.​

Alena ist bereits an verschiedenen nationalen und internationalen Orten aufgetreten. 2016 war sie auf einer  Tournée mit Labo'Cirque. Sie trat bereits mehrere Male am Festival Circolo (2018 City Hack, 2019 Rogue Lab, 2021 Cirkelgewelf), sowie bei Teschelling (Gruppenperformance 2018), der kollektiven Aufführung Tirami Sù unter der Leitung von Nico Monaco und Valentina Lacmanovic auf.​

Generale_EllementArts_246_23S0305_Vincen

Salome Aebersold – Artistin – Tanz Strapez Solo und Duo, Hand pan Musik und Harfe​

Salome hatte schon immer eine Faszination für die Künste und begann im Alter von 11 Jahren regelmäßig zu trainieren. Im Jahr 2022 absolvierte sie erfolgreich die Berufsausbildung an der Zirkusschule Lausanne, wo sie sich auf Tanz Trapez spezialisierte. Seitdem arbeitet sie international als professionelle Zirkusartistin. Sie war an zwei Produktionen des Kreationsprojekts Labo'cirque Suisse beteiligt. 2022 trat sie mit ihrem Solo auf dem Bundesplatz mit der Compagnie Öff Öff Aerial Dance auf. Sie trat ebenfalls bei verschiedenen Veranstaltungen mit dem Duo Ocean Sisters mit Anja Habegger auf. Unter anderem am Envision Festival in Costa Rica, bei Foto Zumstein und beim Kaleidoskop Variété.​

Generale_EllementArts_272_23P1017_Vincent_Nicolas_edited.png

Milena Lippuner – Artistin – Handstand, Tanzakrobatik, Querflöte​

Milena absolvierte 2013 eine einjährige Ausbildung in der Zirkusschule Circomedia in Bristol, wo sie sich auf Partnerakrobatik und Duotrapez spezialisierte. Kurz vor dem Abschluss an der Schule in England, performte sie ihr Duotrapezstück am Glastonbury Festival mit der Company Above and Beyond (2014).​

Zwischen 2017 bis 2019 absolvierte Milena eine zweijährige Zirkusausbildung an der Schule Centro de las Artes del Circo Rogelio Rivel in Spanien. Die Schwerpunkte dieser Ausbildung bildeten Handstand, Boden- und Partnerakrobatik. 

Während ihrer Ausbildung kreierte Milena ihre Duohandstandshow "Hold On!", welche sie im Mai 2019 im Ateneo Popular 9 Barrios, sowie im Sono Centrum in Brno mit dem Brno Symphonie Orchester aufführte. 

Generale_EllementArts_143_23P0737_Vincen

Mara Kaderli - Tänzerin - Ballett und Zeitgenössisch - Querflöte

Mara begann mit 5 Jahren an der AS-Ballettschule in der Schweiz klassisches Ballett zu tanzen. Dort bildete sie sich in den Bereichen Ballett und dem zeitgenössischen Tanz weiter und besuchte das Sportprogramm am OZE Bolligen. Seit 2017 besucht sie das Sportgymnasium Neufeld in Bern. Auch die Liebe zur Musik spielt eine wichtige Rolle in ihrem Leben. Sie nimmt seit über 10 Jahren privaten Querflötenunterricht. Im Jahr 2020 nahm sie an verschiedenen Strassenshows mit der Zirkusgruppe Dacimu Arts in Thun teil. Im Laufe der Jahre tanzte sie in verschiedenen Ballettaufführungen wie der Nussknacker-Suite und verschiedenen Aufführungen an der Tanzschule AS Ballettschule mit. Sie nahm ebenfalls an verschiedenen nationalen und internationalen Tanzwettbewerben wie dem YAGP und dem 'Concours international de danse', in Aix-en-Provence teil. 2019 nahm sie an den Schweizermeisterschaften teil, wo sie zusammen mit Zoë Wiedmer in der Kategorie A-Klasse Duo den Titel holte.

Generale_EllementArts_479_23P1615_Vincent_Nicolas_edited.jpg

Zoë Wiedmer - Tänzerin - Ballet, Jazz und Zeitgenössisch

Zoë begann mit drei Jahren in der Ballettschule Beatrice Känzig in Muri zu tanzen und wechselte 2009 in die Ballettschule AS-Ballett in Bern. 2018 begann sie ihre Ausbildung zur Tänzerin am Sportgymnasium Neufeld und tanzt seither am Theater am Käfigturm, in der New Dance Academy und im Akar in Bern. Ihre Ausbildung wird im Sommer 2023 enden. ​

Im Laufe der Jahre wirkte sie in verschiedenen Aufführungen mit, in denen sie Hauptrollen wie die Zuckerfee in "Der Nussknacker" und Belle in "Die Schöne und das Biest" tanzen durfte. In der Saison 21/22 war sie am Stadttheater Bern engagiert, wo sie in der Oper "Das Rheingold" als Tänzerin auftrat. Seit 2019 ist sie Teil der Showgruppe "Spirit" der New Dance Academy. Sie nahm an mehreren internationalen und nationalen Tanzwettbewerben wie dem "Concours international de danse" in Aix-en-Provence (Frankreich), "MonzaDanza" in Monza (Italien), der Schweizer Meisterschaft und der Swiss Jazz Dance Competition teil. ​Zudem absolvierte sie verschiedene Weiterbildungen in Mailand (A.I.D.A danza) und in Hamburg (CDSH).

bottom of page